Athletic Department Contact List

Athletic Director Ernie Derrera ernie.derrera@weldre4.org
 

 

Athletic Secretary Casey Yahn casey.yahn@weldre4.org
 

 

Athletic Trainer Jordan Knight jordan.knight@weldre4.org
 

 

Softball
Head Coach Emily Fiscus emily.fiscus@weldre4.org
 

 

Volleyball
Head Coach Tasha Tolbert tasha.tolbert@weldre4.org
 

 

Cross Country
Head Coach Melissa Knutson melissa.knutson@weldre4.org
 

 

Boys Golf
Head Coach Josh Gunderson joshua.gunderson@weldre4.org
 

 

Boys Soccer
Head Coach Kyle Scharfenberg kyle.scharfenberg@weldre4.org
 

 

Boys Tennis
Head Coach Logan Bowey logan.bowey@weldre4.org
 

 

Cheer
Head Coach Kelly Moore kelly.moore@weldre4.org
 

 

Dance/Poms
Head Coach Devon Rosson devon.rosson@weldre4.org
 

 

Boys Basketball
Head Coach Chad Salz chad.salz@weldre4.org
 

 

Girls Basketball
Head Coach Deric Yaussi deric.yaussi@weldre4.org
 

 

Wrestling
Head Coach Samuel Dare samuel.dare@weldre4.org
 

 

Track & Field
Head Coach Eric Lind eric.lind@weldre4.org
 

 

Baseball
Head Coach Kevin Johnson kevin.johnson@weldre4.org
 

 

Girls Soccer
Head Coach Anthony Charterina anthony.charterina@weldre4.org
 

 

Girls Tennis
Head Coach Nicole Warnygora nicole.warnygora@weldre4.org
 

 

Girls Golf
Head Coach Troy Diffendaffer troy.diffendaffer@weldre4.org