Athletic Department Contact List

Athletic Director

 

Ernie Derrera

 

ernie.derrera@weldre4.org

 

Athletic Secretary

 

Casey Yahn

 

casey.yahn@weldre4.org

 

Athletic Trainer

 

 

Jordan Knight

 

 

jordan.knight@weldre4.org

 

 

Football
Head Coach

 

Tim Glenn

 

timothy.glenn@weldre4.org

 

Softball
Head Coach

 

Trinity Harrington

 

trinity.harrington@weldre4.org

 

Volleyball
Head Coach

 

Tasha Tolbert

 

tasha.tolbert@weldre4.org

 

Cross Country
Head Coach

 

Danielle Unrein

 

danielle.unrein@weldre4.org

 

Boys Golf
Head Coach

 

Josh Gunderson

 

joshua.gunderson@weldre4.org

 

Boys Soccer
Head Coach

 

Kyle Scharfenberg

 

kyle.scharfenberg@weldre4.org

 

Boys Tennis
Head Coach

 

Logan Bowey

 

logan.bowey@weldre4.org

 

Cheer
Head Coach

 

Kelly Moore

 

kelly.moore@weldre4.org

 

Dance/Poms
Head Coach

 

Devon Rosson

 

devon.rosson@weldre4.org

 

Boys Basketball
Head Coach

 

Chad Salz

 

chad.salz@weldre4.org

 

Girls Basketball
Head Coach

 

Deric Yaussi

 

deric.yaussi@weldre4.org

 

Wrestling
Head Coach

 

Samuel Dare

 

samuel.dare@weldre4.org

 

Track & Field
Head Coach

 

Eric Lind

 

robert.lind@weldre4.org

 

Baseball
Head Coach

 

Kevin Johnson

 

kevin.johnson@weldre4.org

 

Girls Soccer
Head Coach

 

Anthony Chaterina

 

anthony.chaterina@weldre4.org

 

Girls Tennis
Head Coach

 

Nicole Warnygora

 

nicole.warnygora@weldre4.org

 

Girls Golf
Head Coach

 

Troy Diffendaffer

 

troy.diffendaffer@weldre4.org