Athletic Department Contact List

Athletic Director Ernie Derrera
ernie.derrera@weldre4.org
 

Athletic Secretary

Casey Yahn
casey.yahn@weldre4.org
 

Athletic Trainer

Jordan Knight
jrice@orthohealth.com
Football
Head Coach Tim Glenn
timothy.glenn@weldre4.org
 

 

Softball
Head Coach Trinity Harrington
tlharrin11@gmail.com
 

 

Volleyball
Head Coach Tasha Tolbert
tasha.tolbert@weldre4.org
 

 

Cross Country
Head Coach Danielle Unrein
danielle.unrein@weldre4.org
 

 

Boys Golf
Head Coach Josh Gunderson
gundy612@gmail.com
 

 

Boys Soccer
Head Coach Kyle Scharfenberg
kyle.scharfenberg@weldre4.org
 

 

Cheer
Head Coach Kelly Moore
kelly.moore@weldre4.org
 

 

Dance/Poms
Head Coach Devon Rosson
devon.rosson@weldre4.org
 

 

Boys Basketball
Head Coach Chad Salz
chad.salz@weldre4.org
 

 

Girls Basketball
Head Coach Deric Yaussi
deric.yaussi@weldre4.org
 

 

Wrestling
Head Coach Samuel Dare
samuel.dare@weldre4.org
 

 

Track & Field
Head Coach Eric Lind
robert.lind@weldre4.org
 

 

Baseball
Head Coach Kevin Johnson
kevin.johnson@weldre4.org