Athletic Department Contact List

Athletic  Director Ernie Derrera ernie.derrera@weldre4.org
Athletic Secretary Casey Yahn casey.yahn@weldre4.org
Athletic Trainer Jordan Knight jordan.knight@weldre4.org
Football
Head Coach Tim Glenn timothy.glenn@weldre4.org
Softball
Head Coach Trinity Harrington trinity.harrington@weldre4.org
Volleyball
Head Coach Tasha Tolbert tasha.tolbert@weldre4.org
Cross Country
Head Coach Danielle Unrein danielle.unrein@weldre4.org
Boys Golf
Head Coach Josh Gunderson joshua.gunderson@weldre4.org
Boys Soccer
Head Coach Kyle Scharfenberg kyle.scharfenberg@weldre4.org
Cheer
Head Coach Kelly Moore kelly.moore@weldre4.org
Dance/Poms
Head Coach Devon Rosson devon.rosson@weldre4.org
Boys Basketball
Head Coach Chad Salz chad.salz@weldre4.org
Girls Basketball
Head Coach Deric Yaussi deric.yaussi@weldre4.org
Wrestling
Head Coach Samuel Dare samuel.dare@weldre4.org
Track & Field
Head Coach Eric Lind robert.lind@weldre4.org
Baseball
Head Coach Kevin Johnson kevin.johnson@weldre4.org
Girls Soccer
Head Coach Anthony Chaterina anthony.chaterina@weldre4.org
Girls Tennis
Head Coach Nicole Warnygora nicole.warnygora@weldre4.org
Girls Golf
Head Coach Troy Diffendaffer troy.diffendaffer@weldre4.org